top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSritha N

I can't believe it's the last semester....

Winter break was an amazing time to relax, refresh, and recollect all the things I have learned from last year and also prepare for the coming semester.

As I thought about it more, this final few months have lead me to experience the most bittersweet feelings. Although I get to leave the torturous cycle of the American k-12 public education system, I will unfortunately have to say goodbye to the friends I grew up with and the amazing classmates I have met in the past few years who have had an instrumental impact on my and my life. Now all that aside, here's what I accomplished these past two weeks. I was able to discover new widgets to add to website to make navigating it easier. I made hyperlinks to different locations on each page to take users exactly where they want from the homebar withouth clicking through folders and tabs to get to my research papers. However, the most exciting part was putting up my seasonal banner tht previously said "Happy Holidays" but now says "Happy New Year" which just adds a little flavor to my work. Finally, I was able to contact two OBGYN offices here in Frisco and set up an interview time for Wednesday afternoon and this Saturday, one of which I hope will result in me finding my mentor.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page