top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSritha N

In a Rut

Everyday in ISM, I work a decent amount and get assessments and other assignments done. However, this year, it feels like I have been taking things day by day, due to which I feel like I am not able to see a bigger picture of what all of my work is leading towards and the major learnings I am going to get out of it. This upcoming week, I plan on going through my assessments and the research I have done so far to see what exactly have been some of my main interests within the field of gynecology. I believe that this will help me get a bigger picture of what I have worked towards so far, and will hopefully provide me a sense of direction for what I want to do in the future as part of the program.

This upcoming week, I also hope to work more on my final product, which I have not done as much as I would like to. Therefore, my action plan for that is to finish up with my research idea by the end of this week, that way I will have time to plan how I want to put together my guide and the survey following the guide to see how impactful the guide was and to see how much parents in the community already know.

In addition, I was planning on asking Dr. Chen to be my mentor. Unfortunately, she has taken a research oppurtunity in Ohio and will not be able to see my in person. However, I have inquired about working online virtually and have yet to recieve a response.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page