top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSritha N

Presentations, blueprints, and documents galore

As I began putting the final touches on my original work, I considered how I was going to display the work that I had done. When I was first beginning on my project I wanted to create big blueprints and models of my potential device; however, I realized that I needed to add much more of details and explanations to my overall design. So, I have been creating documents of my work in Google Docs which includes information on ethics and limitations, presentation and comparison of data, and my own hypothesis of how to move along that I made sure to detail. I added information that would allow people with no background of gynecology to completely understand my project.



This coming week I plan to alter my original work proposal to fit the aspects of my final original work, I also plan to fully complete and fledge out my "report" on GoogleDocs in a way to make is accessible for others to read. I am super excited to see the completion of my project and I cannot wait to look back and see all the things I have learned from creating my original work. At the end of the day, even if my data analysis is a little off or my calculations are a bit narrow, if my work can somehow one day help even just one person- I will be proud.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page